Find a Practitioner

/Find a Practitioner
Find a Practitioner2020-01-30T18:58:42-08:00

Radical Aliveness Graduate Practitioners

 

UNITED STATES


CALIFORNIA (Northern California)

 

Jo Sandry (Sausalito) 
Radical Liveness Bay Area
(415) 786-0285
www.radicalalivenessbayarea.com
josandry@radicalalivenessbayarea.com

 

Marielle Taylor (Sebastopol)
Core Aliveness
(310) 435-3455
marielle007@ol.com

CALIFORNIA (Southern California)

Angela Ai (LA)
Transformation Catalyst
(646) 872-0081
www.angelaai.com
angelainfo@angelaai.com

 

Liam Bloom (Santa Monica)
SoulWork LA
www.soulworkla.com
liam.b@soulworkla.com

 

Makela Brizuela (Culver City)
(310) 740-2007
www.makelatango.com
makelatango@gmail.com

 

Jessica Gelson, MFT (LA)
(310) 820-8982
www.jessicagelson.com
jessicagelson@yahoo.com


Cathy Johnson (LA)
310-720-8233
cathyjohn@jps.net

 

Brandon Parkhurst (San Diego, CA)
One Law Love
619-770-6486
brandon@onelawlove.com
Instagram @brandon_parkhurst
Website- onelawlove.com

 

Piper Sample (Irvine)
Core Collective
(714) 469-6973
pipersample@sbcglobal.net

Jamie Stein (LA) 
(323) 850-8250
jamiesteinscripts@gmail.com

David Sutcliffe (LA) 
dave@davidsutcliffe.com 

 

Bob Wheeler (LA)
Radical Abundance
(213) 434-8456
bobwwra@gmail.com


Lynn Wood (Orange County)
Elemental Aliveness
(714) 357-1451
emailynn@gmail.com

 

COLORADO

Nicole Staats (Boulder)
(847) 275-1938
www.nicolestaats.com
nicolemariestaats@gmail.com

 

ILLINOIS

 

Ami E. Isett (Chicago)
Core Energetics
773-531-3761
www.coreenergeticschicago.com
amieisett@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO 

 

Lisa Monagle (Santa Fe)
Body Wisdom in Motion
(716) 348-7918
www.lisamonagle.com
lisamonagle123@yahoo.com

NEW YORK

 

Sherri Brown (NYC)
150 W. 28th Street, Suite 1104
New York, NY 10001
sherribrown@mac.com
914-953-2937

 

Jonathan Godfrey (NYC)
(323) 309-8200
www.radicalalivenessphila.com
jonathancgodfrey@gmail.com

 

Leba Haber (NYC)
lebahaber@gmail.com
917-603-9377

 

Lenore Kantor (NYC)
Growth Warrior
lenore@growthwarrior.co

 

Andrea Martin (NYC)
Certified Core Energetics Practitioner, Certified Practitioner Radical Aliveness
646-234-6121
andrea.martin@mac.com

 


PENNSYLVANIA

 

Jonathan Godfrey (Philadelphia)
(323) 309-8200
www.radicalalivenessphila.com
jonathancgodfrey@gmail.com

 

Yi-Li Godfrey (Philadelphia)
646-703-1510
yililin@hotmail.com

 

WASHINGTON, D.C.

 

Peggy Martin Dolet
Rocks
(240) 426-3800
drdolet@yahoo.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

CANADA

 

Sanjay Kevin Evran (Toronto)
Feel Your Body
(416) 230-1634

www.feelyourbody.info

kevinevran@hotmail.com

Richard Kwan (Toronto)
Simple Cures
2010 Queen St E, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M4L 1J3
Canada
(416) 999-9852
www.simplecures.ca
richkwan@gmail.com  


Jody Holmes (Vancouver)
Radical Aliveness Vancouver
(604) 250-5006
radicalalivenessvancouver@gmail.com



Josée Martel (Montreal)
(514) 948-1119
joseemartelentete@gmail.com

 

COSTA RICO

 

Nuria Camps i Salat
La Danza del Alma
(506) 889-3696
www.ladanzadelalma.com
almadanzante2@gmail.com

 

MEXICO

 

Jorge Galindo
jorge@corporal.mx
+52 55 1703 5937

 

Nina Ortega (Mexico City)
En el Camino de la Conciencia/Gpos. Radical Aliveness
(52) 55 9197 6044
https://www.facebook.com/pg/NinaOrtegaEnElCaminoDeLaConciencia/posts/

 

Miguel Bracho Pliego (Mexico City)
52 55 3426 3849
ajajbracho@yahoo.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM 

 

Colin Morris (London)
(44) 7974 173 777
colin.morris@radicalaliveness.uk